2013 in review

I just received this, and I thought it was extremely interesting to see just how many people have visited. Thanks to everyone! 🙂

________________________________________________________________________

 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 130,000 times in 2013. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 6 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

One response to “2013 in review

  1. Hi there! I just stumbled across your blog because my nose piercing is being a real pain in my bum. I have like 12 piercings and a tat with no problems, but my nose piercing’s inability to heal has been the bane of my existence for the past month. Oh, and this is the second time I’ve had it pierced. Maybe I should give up?? Aaannyway, your blog came up when I was googling tips. Just wanted to tell you that you are adorable. You are witty, sweet, funny, and just all around a lovely person. I’m actually a teacher and wish I had more kids like you in my class! I don’t even know if you check this blog anymore, but thought I’d leave you a message. Keep being yourself! You’re awesome.

Leave a Reply

