Possibly the Greatest Blog I’ve Ever Read

For about a month now, I’ve been reading my way through all 641 entries of my favorite blog called The Sneeze. This guy Steve “Sneeds” writes about his life. But let me say, he’s got a pretty interesting life. His sons are hilarious and his pals have hilarious miserable stories from their youth. I haven’t read all 641 posts yet (c’mon, I have a life), but I have read about 5 years worth of posts. It is FANTASTIC! I now draw The Face on my papers all the time. Well, if you don’t want to read ALL the posts (which would be a shame, it’s totally worth it) be sure to check out: Steve, Don’t Eat It! & Brainwatch Timeline!

UPDATE: Since posting this, I have read EVERY entry on The Sneeze. And I don’t regret a minute of it.

Leave a Reply

